Chicago Sports Inside and Out – The Chicago Sports Maven

Bringing Chicago sports to the world!

I’m Back!

Posted by sportsmaven on April 13, 2012

To my loyal and faithful readership, I wanted to fax my two-word response back into the blogosphere, ala Michael Jordan.  But instead, you get this brief post and my sincerest thanks for your patience while I dealt with things away from Sportsmaven.

In the next few weeks, I will be working on some new content, some thoughts, opinions and even a change to the design of this site.

Bear with me and pardon the dust…more to come!

The Chicago Sportsmaven

Leave a Reply

 
